Ajaviiteks

Posted: 8. nov. 2008 in Uncategorized
Get to know me a little better. The questions that really help you to know me. Have fun.
If you could live in any other place, where & why? Paris, France because it’s such a wonderful on lively city
What animal best represents you & why? A cat because usually I like to have a lot of people around me but sometimes I like to walk on my own like cats do
What is the craziest thing you ever did? I’m going to let this be a secret
If you could meet anyone, who would it be & why? I would like to meet Swedish prince Carl Philip because I’ve never met a roayality and I think he’s an interesting person
If you could go back in time & live in any decade, which would it be & why? It would be ancient Rome/Egypt or 1980-s. I’ve always liked the ancient times and of course who could forget the 80’s
If you could have any superpower what would it be? The power to read other people’s minds
Whos is your ultimate celebrity crush? Jason Statham and Johnny Depp
What color best represents you? Blue I think
What would your life’s theme song be? Nightwish-Bless The Child
Who would you cast to play you in a movie? I don’t know, I really like Angelina Jolie as an actress but her to play me, it wouldn’t work. Maybe Drew Barrymoore…
What celebrity best represents your vision of fashion? There really isn’t that kind of celebrity. I have my own style
What would your life movie be called? Per aspera ad astra
What is the greatest music video of all time? Too many great videos
If you could star in any t.v. show, which one would it be? House, M.D
What vehicle best represents you? Train
If you could bring back 1 famous person from the dead for a day, who & why? J. F. Kennedy to ask him what really happened
If you became president, what would you do first? Analyze the mistakes previous president has made to correct them
If you got one tattoo, what would it be? An angel
If you were on MTV’s Made, what would you ask to be? I don’t watch MTV
Who do you think is the hottest athlete? David Villa
Who do you think is the hottest actor/actress? Jason Statham/Angelina Jolie
Who do you think is the hottest musician/singer/rapper? Tuomas Holopainen/ Tomi Joutsen
Who do you think is the hottest t.v. reality star? I don’t watch realities, but from from tv-stars – Hugh Laurie
What sport best represents you & why? I don’t know
What is your most missed memory of childhood? Not knowing my second grandfather
What is your greatest accomplishment? I think it’s yet to come
Take this survey or others at PimpSurveys.com
Lisa kommentaar

