Dream a little dream of me…..

Posted: 3. veebr. 2010 in Uncategorized

I’ve been having totally weird and crazy dreams lately. Actually I have always had dreams that I later remember, sometimes even the smallest details. But lately I have dreamed about the following

* investigating and chasing down criminals, even firing guns

* being shot – I’ve had that dream multiple times

* going back to high school – seeing there people who have changed a lot, performing some kind of a play or being part in an experiment

* graduation – I don’t know if I’m graduating high school, university or who knows what but I know I’m very elegantly dressed, wearing very high heels and being in a concert hall.

* receiving a gift from an unknown person, usually a golden ring

* surviving a ship wreck – almost like the Titanic but I always survive

* seeing passed away relatives

It’s very weird because all these dreams have no connection of what is going on in my life or what I’m feeling or experiencing. Some of them seem so real that I wake up in the middle of the night thinking what’s actually real and what’s not.

Lisa kommentaar

