Breaking The Law

Posted: 17. märts 2010 in Life, Music

Well, now I have been doing “Heavy Metal News Weekly” for over a month. And I can honestly say that I like doing it so much. I’ve even added a new section – “Band of The Week”. In that section I usually choose I band that has just released/ is releasing an album or is of special interest to me. It’s like a free publicity to bands. And third section is going to be the interview section. By now I have contacted some musicians that I admire a lot and they have agreed to do a interview. That is just totally awesome. I thought that they wouldn’t agree but they did and I’m so happy about it 🙂

What has also amazed is the fact that people are interested about it and I’ve gotten only positive feedback to my videos. I know I don’t have huge subscriber base and my videos don’t get millions of views but it doesn’t bother me. I know that there are people out there who like what I’m doing, I like like what I’m doing and I feel I’m doing something useful and creative. And I think that’s the main thing about – to do something that your yourself happy with.

So, again – here is my channel and be also ready for some very interesting interviews 😉

And what is more – the song “Breaking The Law” by Judas Priest is stuck in my head for like a week now. It’s just so good.

Lisa kommentaar

