*M-U-S-I-C*

Posted: 1. sept. 2010 in Music
Sildid:, , ,

1. What are you listening to right now?

Blind Guardian – “At The Edge Of Time”

2. What song makes you sad?
“Higher Than Hope” or “Ocean Soul” by Nightwish

3. What is the most annoying song in the world?
There are a lot of annoying songs out there but I’m not going start naming names

4. Your all time favorite band?
Nightwish

5. Your newly discovered band is?

I re-discovered Blind Guardian. They have a great new album “At The Edge Of Time”

6. Best female voice?

A tie between Tarja Turunen and Angela Gossow

7. Best male voice?
A tie between Till Lindemann and Marco Hietala

8. Music type you find yourself listening to the most?

Heavy metal in general

9. What do you listen to hype you up?
Arch Enemy, Amon Amarth, Satyricon, Rammstein

10. What do you listen to calm down?
Swallow The Sun, Depeche Mode, Scorpions, Paradise Lost

11. Last gig/concert you went to?

Local band’s concert

12. Band you find yourself listening to the most right now
Good old Nightwish

13. Most hated band
I don’t think I have a most-hated band

14. Song that makes you think

Almost every song makes me think

15. Band that you think the world should love as much as you do

I think that a band that I love – Kataklysm is still underrated. So I think world should love Kataklysm as much as I do

16. Coolest music video
The whole Rammstein videography – they make the best videos.

17. Music video with the most babe watch

I don’t know, I don’t watch if there are babes there or not

18. What do you play/would you play in the bedroom to spice things up

Depends on the situation, person and mood

19. Can you play a musical instrument?

No, but I wish I could play the piano

20. Ever been in a  mosh pit?
Yes

21. Are you in a band?
No

22. If yes, what kind of music does your band play?
Look previous answer

23. Ever dated a musician?
No

24. If yes what kind of music did he/she play? If no, would you consider?
I think that in love the profession doesn’t really matter, so yes I would date a musician

25. Do you wish yourself that you were a musician?
Sometimes yes – it would be an awesome profession

26. Last song that you heard on the radio/cd?
On CD – Blind Guardian – Wheel Of Time

27. What do you think of classical music?
I like it and I listen to classical music sometimes

28. Are you a groupie?
No and I wouldn’t want to be.

29. Do you listen to music in foreign languages?
Yes

30. What famous musician do you find sexy?
Till Lindemann, Johan Hegg, Juha-Pekka Leppäloutu

31. Worst concert moment?
Getting hit in the head with a plastic bottle

32. Funny concert moment?
Drunk guy hitting on me and then saying; “You’re so much sexier than my wife”, I was like WTF

33. Best local act you can think of?

Metsatöll

34. If you were a musical instrument what would you be?
I think I would be piano

35. Do you listen to the radio?
No

36. Have you met any famous musicians?
Yes –  I’ve met Marco Hietala, Satyr, Shawn Drover, Juha Raivio

37. Song that describes your current feelings?
Paradise Lost – Faith Divides Us, Death Unites Us

38. Do you know the names of all the band members that you listen to?
Mostly yes because I always research the background of the band

39. Do you sing in the shower?
No

40. Sex, drug and rock’n’roll?
I’d leave out drugs because I don’t do drugs. Sex and rock’n’roll – hell yeah

Lisa kommentaar

