Today is September 17 and I’m starting a 30 day photo challenge. And today is the first day. Photo of the first day should be a self-portrait with 15 facts about yourself. So here it goes 😉

DAY  1 – SELF-PORTRAIT WITH 15 FACTS

30 day challenge

FACTS:

  1. I was born on April 28th 1987 in Tartu, Estonia.
  2. I’m a fan of heavy metal/rock music.
  3. I have interviewed Megadeth (Shawn Drover), Satyricon (Satyr), Tarot (Zachary Hietala) and Swallow The Sun (Juha Raivio).
  4. I am a history “freak” – I love history, I love reading about it, watching films about it etc.
  5. I studied political science and government in the university. I wanted to be a civil servant.
  6. I am terrified of spiders
  7. I love the sound a burning fire makes (the cracking sound)
  8. I hate the sound of metal being scratched against metal (screeching sound)
  9. I believe in karma and in the old saying “what goes around comes around”
  10. I am not a morning person. If I need to get up very early I feel like a “zombie” until noon.
  11. I am constantly over-thinking and over-analyzing everything.
  12. I may forgive you but I will never forget it.
  13. I love the smell of freshly cut grass, just printed books, menthol, nail polish, air after it has rained, the smell of sauna or a camp-fire (wood), coffee, hyacinths and herbal tea brewing.
  14. I always drink tea in the evening.
  15. People born on the same day as me include Jessica Alba, Ann-Margret, Penelope Cruz, Saddam Hussein, Carolyn Jones (she played Morticia Addams on The Addams Family), Jay Leno, Oskar Schindler.
Lisa kommentaar

