6 things that annoy me

Posted: 9. jaan. 2013 in Life
Sildid:, , , , , , , ,

Pilt

10 Day Challenge – Day 5 – Six things that annoy me

* ignorance

* disrespectful people

* too much of PDA

* sales people who ambush me in the store or who constantly call me on my phone

* when someone asks me to tell a story of what happened and doesn’t listen to the end of it.

* hearing people discussing the dinner they are making that evening and praising themselves of how good of a cook they are.

Lisa kommentaar

